Winners

2018
William Thomas, bass (1st Prize)
Josephine Goddard, soprano (2nd Prize)
Catriona Hewitson, soprano (Ferrier Loveday Song Prize)
Michael Pandya, piano (Help Musicians UK Accompanist’s prize)

2017
Julian Van Mellaerts, baritone (1st Prize) – webpage
James Way, tenor (2nd Prize) – http://jamesblackmanagement.com/artists/category/countertenors/patrick-terry  webpage
Patrick Terry, counter-tenor (Ferrier Loveday Song Prize)
Gamal Khamis, piano (Help Musicians UK Accompanist’s prize) – webpage

2016
Alessandro Fisher (Joint First Prize) – http:// http://www.alessandrofisher.comhttp://www.jamesblackmanagement.com
James Newby (Joint First Prize)
Bianca Andrew (Ferrier Loveday Song Prize) – http://www.biancaandrew.com
Help Musicians UK Accompanist’s prize: Ashok Gupta – http://www.ashokgupta.co.uk

2015
Gemma Lois Summerfield – http://www.gemmaloissummerfieldsoprano.co.uk
Soraya Mafi – www.askonasholt.co.uk 
Help Musicians UK Accompanist’s prize: Ian Tindale – http://www.iantindale.com

2014
Christina Gansch – http://www.askonasholt.co.uk
Sarah-Jane Lewis – http://www.sarah-janelewis.com
Jennifer France – http://www.jamesblackmanagement.com
Help Musicians UK Accompanist’s prize: Matthew Fletcher – http://www.matthewfletcherpiano.com

2013
Gareth Brynmor John – http://www.harlequin-agency.co.uk
Louise Alder – http://www.askonasholt.co.uk
Johnny Herford – http://www.owlartistmanagement.co.uk
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist’s Prize: Peter Foggit

2012
Natalya Romaniw – http://www.hazardchase.co.uk
Ruth Jenkins – http://www.jamesblackmanagement.com
Ben McAteer – http://www.musichall.uk.com
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist’s Prize: Craig White

2011
Kitty Whately – http://www.intermusica.co.uk
Jonathan McGovern – http://www.harrisonparrott.com
Marcus Farnsworth – http://www.maxinerobertson.com
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist’s Prize: Timothy End – http://www.pianoaccompanists.com

2010
Njabulo Madlala – http://www.ssartists.co.uk
Sarah Power – http://www.sarahpower.com
Laurie Ashworth – http://www.laurieashworth.co.uk
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist’s Prize: Anna Cardona – http://www.annacardona.com

2009
Sarah-Jane Brandon – http://www.askonasholt.co.uk
Monica Bancos
Angela Bic – http://www.angelabic.com
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist’s Prize: Robin Davis http://www.robindavispiano.com

2008
Ben Johnson – http://www.intermusica.co.uk
Alexander Robin Baker – http://www.jamesblackmanagement.com
Ida Falk Winland – http://www.askonasholt.co.uk
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist’s Prize: James Southall

2007
Katherine Broderick – http://www.maxinerobertson.com
Benedict Nelson – http://www.intermusica.co.uk
Laura Mitchell – http://www.laura-mitchell.com
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist’s Prize: Joseph Middleton – http://www.askonasholt.co.uk

2006
Elizabeth Watts – http://www.maxinerobertson.com
Martene Grimson – http://www.rayfieldallied.com
Robin Tritschler – http://www.askonasholt.co.uk
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist’s Prize: James Baillieu – http://www.ycat.co.uk

2005
Anna Stephany – http://www.hazardchase.co.uk
Lucy Crowe – http://www.askonasholt.co.uk
Andrew Staples – http://www.askonasholt.co.uk
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist’s Prize: Jonathan Beatty

2004
Kate Royal – http://www.askonasholt.co.uk
Andrew Kennedy – http://www.hazardchase.co.uk
Susanna Andersson – http://www.susanna-andersson.com
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist’s Prize: Annabel Thwaite – http://www.annabelthwaite.com

2003
Wendy Dawn Thompson – http://www.ingpen.co.uk
Elizabeth Franklin-Kitchen – http://www.intermusica.co.uk / Robert Murray – http://www.askonasholt.co.uk
Gudrun Olafsdottir – http://www.icelandmusic.is
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist’s Prize: John Reid – http://www.johnreidpiano.com

2002
Karen Cargill – http://www.maxinerobertson.com
Jonathan Lemalu – http://www.askonasholt.co.uk
Julianne de Villiers – http://www.saoperasingers.homestead.com
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist’s Prize: Simon Lepper – http://www.simonlepper.com

2001
Stephanie Marshall – http://www.hazardchase.co.uk
Rachel Nicholls – http://www.jamesblackmanagement.com
Lianne-Marie Skriniar
Musicians Benevolent Fund Accompanist’s Prize: Christopher Glynn – http://www.cglynn.com